Committee

For further information, see Who We Are, or Contact Us.

Chairman

Mrs June Walden – chairman@isgagymnastics.org

Competition Secretary

Mrs Linda North –  competitionsec@isgagymnastics.org

General Administrator

Mrs Suzanne Rimini –  administrator@isgagymnastics.org

Technical Director

Mrs Marion Charafeddine – technical@isgagymnastics.org

Vice Chairman & Judges’ Convenor

Mrs Verity Boulger – judges@isgagymnastics.org

Website Manager & Minutes Secretary

Mrs Claire Pocock – website@isgagymnastics.org

Trophies Secretary

Mrs Helen Le Page – helen.lepage@guildfordhigh.co.uk

Committee Member & Media

Mrs Trudy Smith –  tsmith@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Development Officer

Miss Emily Burman – eburman@habsgirls.org.uk

Committee Member

Mrs Jo Cox – coxj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk