

## **President Miss Libby Craig**

.....

## I.S.G.A. Executive Committee 2016 – 2017

Chairman Mrs June Walden

Vice Chairman Mrs Verity Boulger (nee Trevor-Morgan)

General Secretary Miss Linda McNally
Treasurer Mr Stuart Dunkley
Competition Secretary Miss Linda McNally

Technical Director Mrs Marion Charafeddine

Judges' Convenor Mrs Verity Boulger
The Head Judge Mr Stuart Dunkley
Development Officer Mrs Michelle O'Brien
Trophies' Secretary Mrs Helen Le Page

Committee Member Mrs Trudy Smith (i/cTwitter A/C)
Committee Member Emily Burman (Coaching workshops)

Committee Member Mrs Suzanne Rimini Minutes Secretary Mrs Claire Pocock

## New website June 30 2016

Website Secretary Mrs June Walden Website Manager Mrs Claire Pocock