Contact Us

For further information, see Who We Are, or Committee.

Chairman

Name: Mrs June Walden
Email: chairman@isgagymnastics.org


Competition Secretary

lindy-mcnally

General enquiries and competition information
Name: Mrs Linda North
Email: competitionsec@isgagymnastics.org
Address: St Faith’s School, Trumpington Rd, Cambridge, CB2 8AG


Treasurer & General Secretary

For General Enquiries, Affiliations, Entry fees and Workshop fees
Name: Mrs Suzanne Rimini
Email: administrator@isgagymnastics.org
Address: St Mary’s School, Hampstead, 47 Fitzjohn’s Ave, London, NW3 6PG


Technical Director

Name: Mrs Marion Charafeddine
Email: technical@isgagymnastics.org


Vice Chairman & Judges’ Convenor

Name: Mrs Verity Boulger
Email: judges@isgagymnastics.org


Website Manager & Minutes Secretary

Name: Mrs Claire Pocock
Email: website@isgagymnastics.org


Trophies Secretary

Name: Mrs Helen Le Page
Email: helen.lepage@guildfordhigh.co.uk
Address: Guildford High School, London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1SJ


Committee Member & Media

Name: Mrs Trudy Smith
Email: tsmith@ses.lincs.sch.uk
Address: Stamford Junior Endowed School, Kettering Road, Stamford, Lincs. PE9 2LR


Development Officer

Name: Miss Emily Burman
Email: eburman@habsgirls.org.uk
Address: Haberdashers’ Aske’s Girls School, Aldenham Road, Elstree, Herts


Committee Member

Name: Mrs Jo Cox
Email:  coxj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Address:  Kent College, Old Church Lane, Pembury, Royal Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4AX