

President Miss Libby Craig 1952 -2017

.....

I.S.G.A. Committee 2017 - 2018

Chairman Vice Chairman General Secretary Treasurer & Head Judge Competition Secretary Technical Director Judges' Convenor Development Officer Trophies' Secretary Committee Member (Twitter) Committee Member (Coaching) Committee Member (Assist Sec) Minutes Secretary Mrs June Walden Mrs Verity Boulger Miss Linda North (nee McNally) Mr Stuart Dunkley Mrs Linda North Mrs Marion Charafeddine Mrs Verity Boulger

Mrs Helen Le Page Mrs Trudy Smith Miss Emily Burman Mrs Suzanne Rimini Mrs Claire Pocock

Website Secretary Website Manger Mrs June Walden Mrs Claire Pocock

Stuart Dunkley 1946 – 2018