## I.S.G.A. INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS GYMNASTICS ASSOCIATION

## I.S.G.A. Executive Committee 2015 - 2016

President Miss Libby Craig Chairman Mrs June Walden

Vice Chairman Miss Verity Trevor-Morgan

General Secretary
Competition Secretary
Treasurer

Miss Linda McNally
Miss Linda McNally
Mr Stuart Dunkley

Technical Director
Development Officer
Committee Member
Committee Member
Minutes Secretary

Mrs Marion Charafeddine
Mrs Michelle O'Brien
Miss Emily Burman
Mrs Trudy Smith
Mrs Claire Pocock

## **I.S.G.A. Technical Committee**

Technical Director Mrs Marion Charafeddine (Chair)

Chairman Mrs June Walden
General Secretary Miss Linda McNally
Head Judge Mr Stuart Dunkley
Development Officer Mrs Michelle O'Brien
Committee Member Miss Emily Burman
Committee Member Mrs Trudy Smith
Committee Member Mrs Suzanne Rimini

## **I.S.G.A. Competition Committee**

Competition Secretary Miss Linda McNally (Chair)

Chairman Mrs June Walden
General Secretary Miss Linda McNally
Treasurer Mr Stuart Dunkley

Judges' Convenors Mrs Vikki Cook & Miss Verity Trevor Morgan

Trophies & Merchandise Mrs Helen Le Page

Website Manager Mrs Claire Pocock (& Minutes)

+Host School Organisers (for current year)

Official Minutes Secretary to all Committees when available - Mrs Claire Pocock